Back to top

Details

December 1, 2020 @ 7:30 pm EASTERN STANDARD TIME
Event Location
Private Zoom stream.
Event Cost
$65. Tickets on sale to guests of Collision Industry Foundation.

Dennis Watkins' The Magic Parlour is thrilled to support

  CIF LOGO

Exclusive Event Sponsor:

AirPro logo

Showtime: 7:30 PM Eastern Standard Time

(4:30 pm PST, 5:30 pm MST, 6:30 pm CST)

Technical Requirements:  Guests must have a high speed internet connection that supports Zoom meetings, as well as a computer with a working camera and microphone.

Age Limit: This is a grown-up magic show. There is nothing off-color or inappropriate for young audiences. It is, however, engineered for an adult audience. Guests age 12 and up are welcome. All guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.  

Dress Code: You've been in pajamas for months now. Make a night of it. Cocktail attire is recommended.

BYOC: Bring your own deck of cards. Some of the cards will be destroyed. So, make sure it's not a deck you need to keep.